Our Leadership

The passion behind leading change at organizations large and small starts internally, with our leadership team.

Meet our dedicated leaders.

Lauren Herring

Chief Executive Officer

Eric Breuer

Senior Vice President of Sales

Max Barnett

Chief Financial Officer

Debbie Hilke

Vice President, Client Services

Laura Herring

Founder and Chairwoman

Christina Callahan

Director, Human Resources

Marcia Mueller

Vice President, Leadership Development

Ed Marshall

Practice Leader, Global Mobility

Dan Coffey

Practice Leader, Outplacement

Ed Chaffin

Managing Director, Strategic Accounts
Privacy Policy

This website uses tracking technologies to learn how our visitors interact with our site so that we can improve our services and provide visitors with valuable content. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our privacy policy.

[visitorDeviceClass, desktop][ASP.NET_SessionId, ualbue1ldkhp0oyufviqbhkb][ANONID_FS2742874, 24.09.2018 14:15:03.576][ANONID2742874, 7ce834bc-1a77-4ca7-bc03-37cd39b35b70][VISID2742874, 3dee3459-381b-4ba6-9567-b06040f6771d#www.impactgrouphr.com#24.09.2018 14:15:03.576]